Standing Committees

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Executive Members
Haley TollPresidentpresident@canadianarttherapy.org
Michelle WinkelVice Presidentvicepresident@canadianarttherapy.org
Sharona BookbinderTreasurertreasurer@canadianarttherapy.org
Board of Directors
Sherry BeaumontResearch and Publications Directorresearch@canadianarttherapy.org
Amanda GeeMembership Directormembership@canadianarttherapy.org
Mary NortonEducation Directoreducation@canadianarttherapy.org
Rajni SharmaCommunications Directorcommunications@canadianarttherapy.org
Waqas YousafzaiGovernance Directorgovernance@canadianarttherapy.org
Committee Chairs
Rachel ChaineyConference Chairconferencechair@canadianarttherapy.org
Amanda GeeRegistration Chair (acting)registration@canadianarttherapy.org
Stephanie N. GodelSocial Media Chairsocialmedia@canadianarttherapy.org
Sandra Hewitt-ParsonsAdvocacy Chairadvocacy@canadianarttherapy.org
Patricia KiNewsletter Chairnewsletter@canadianarttherapy.org
Mehdi NaimiEthics Chairethics@canadianarttherapy.org
Gilda RaimondiConference Advisorconferenceadvisor@canadianarttherapy.org
Pamela WhitakerJournal Chair/Editorjournal@canadianarttherapy.org
Administrator
Samuel StevensonAdministrative Assistantadmin@canadianarttherapy.org

Download PDF of CATA Board and Committee Structure