Standing Committees

Committees & Chairs

Research & Publications
Newsletter Editor and Chair Erika Loseman AB
Newsletter Committee Please Inquire
Journal Chief Editor and Chair Pamela Whitaker IE
Guest Chief Editor Marilyn Magnuson AB
Journal Committee Members See list Intl
Editorial Review Board See list Intl
Journal Publisher Taylor and Francis PA
Marketing & Promotion Committee Chair Katie Hanczaryk NS
Marketing & Promotion Committee Members Please Inquire
Social Media Committee Chair Andrea Hrysko BC
Social Media Committee Members Please inquire
Website Committee Chair Vacant
Website Developers Pearl White Media
E-blast Coordinator Sandra Hewitt-Parsons NF
Education Committee Chair Mary Norton AB
Awards Committee Chair Vacant
International Committee Chair Vacant
School Review Committee Chair Please inquire
Conference Committee Chair Gilda Raimondi ON
Conference Liaison Mehdi Naimi BC
Conference Committee Members Please inquire
Bylaws Waqas Yousafzai AB
Policies and Procedures Waqas Yousafzai AB